Elected Officials 

U.S. Representatives

Kevin McCarthy – CA23

Mimi Walters – CA45

Ken Calvert – CA42

Ed Royce – CA39

Devin Nunes – CA22

Darrell Issa – CA49

Duncan Hunter – CA50


California State Senate

Senate Minority Leader Pat Bates – SD36 

Ted Gaines – SD01

Jim Nielsen – SD04 


California State Assembly 

Assembly Minority Leader Brian Dahle – AD01

Melissa Melendez – AD67 


State Board of Equalization 

Diane Harkey 


Carl DeMaio

The New Majority

Orange County Lincoln Club

Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association

National Federation of Independent Business 

California Farm Workers and Families

Seaside Taxpayers Association

Sutter County Taxpayers Association

San Diego Tax Fighters

Alliance of Contra Costa Taxpayers

F & L Farms Trucking Inc.

Calaveras County Taxpayers Association

Inland Empire Taxpayers Association

Fullerton Association of Concerned Taxpayers

Solano County Taxpayers Association

California Taxpayer Protection Committee

California Republican Assembly

Coalition of Sensible Taxpayers

Coalition of Energy Users

Pro Small Business Coalition 

Central Coast Taxpayers Association

LS Enterprises

White's Sierra Station Inc.

Placer County Taxpayers Association 

Barstow Citizens Against Taxes

Yolo County Taxpayers Association

Americans for Tax Reform

National Congress of Racial Equality

Association of California Car Clubs

Gold Country Taxpayers Association

Yolo County Taxpayers Association